The group

Head of the group: Prof. Dr. Jens Timmer

Secretary: Dr. Elke Martinez, Phone: +49 761 203 8443, Marianne Kieselbach, Phone: +49 761 203 97631

Project Management LiSyM - Liver Systems Medicine: M.Sc. Helen Desmond and Dr. Elke Martinez

Subgroup: Prof. Dr. Jens Timmer Subgroup: Dr. Clemens Kreutz Subgroup: Dr. Christoph Helma
Dynamical Systems in Systems Biology Statistical Methods in Systems Biology In Silico Toxicology
Dr. Joep Vanlier Dr. Ariane Schad Dipl. Inf. Martin Gütlein
Dr. Raphael Engesser Dr. Helge Hass Dipl. Forstw. Michael Rautenberg
Dr. Mirjam Fehling-Kaschek Dipl. Phys. Christian Tönsing Denis Gebele
M.Sc. Svenja Kemmer B.Sc. Lukas Refisch
M.Sc. Marcus Rosenblatt M.Sc. Janine Egert
M.Sc. Daniel Lill B.Sc. Franz-Georg Wieland
B.Sc. Charlotte Voigt B.Sc. Martin Huschka
B.Sc. Adrian Hauber Philipp Tudor

Picture of part of the group, April 2010


Former members of the group, who obtained permanent scientific positions:

Former members of the group, in the order of disappearence: